Inspections.myhealthdepartment.com Find all latest health

My Health Department

Details: Tennessee Department of Health 710 James Robertson Parkway Nashville, TN 37243 | Visit Official Website | Tennessee Department of Health | Margarita House | Food Service Establishment Inspection | Follow-Up Margarita House. 151 Adams Ln, STE 5 Mount Juliet, TN 37122. Food Service Establishment Inspection | Follow-Up

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: inspections.myhealthdepartment.com Go Now

› Get more:  FoodGo Now

My Health Department

Details: Tennessee Department of Health. 710 James Robertson Parkway Nashville, TN 37243 | Visit Official Website. | Tennessee Department of Health | TIN ROOF - FD-SRV. | Food Service Establishment Inspection | Routine.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: inspections.myhealthdepartment.com Go Now

› Get more:  FoodGo Now

My Health Department

Details: The Medical Health Officer (MHO) for the Vancouver Island Health Authority oversees a wide variety of initiatives designed to promote and protect public health. Public health is the organized effort of society to protect and improve the population's health and well being through health promotion; reducing inequalities in health status

› Verified 5 days ago

› Url: inspections.myhealthdepartment.com Go Now

› Get more:  MedicalGo Now

My Health Department

Details: Tennessee Department of Health 710 James Robertson Parkway Nashville, TN 37243 | Visit Official Website | Tennessee Department of Health | Elena's Taco Shop | Food Service Establishment Inspection | Routine Elena's Taco Shop. 6105 Highway 70 Memphis, TN 38134. Food Service Establishment Inspection | Routine

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: inspections.myhealthdepartment.com Go Now

› Get more:  FoodGo Now

My Health Department

Details: Island Health 1952 Bay Street Victoria, B.C. V8R 1J8 | Visit Official Website. Active Outbreak List . The Active Outbreak List is updated daily, Monday to Friday, excluding statutory holidays. When an outbreak is declared over, the facility is removed from the list.Find out more about active outbreaks here. Outbreak Information: https://www

› Verified 3 days ago

› Url: inspections.myhealthdepartment.com Go Now

› Get more:  HealthGo Now

My Health Department

Details: Tennessee Department of Health 710 James Robertson Parkway Nashville, TN 37243 | Visit Official Website | Tennessee Department of Health | Rafaels Italian | Food Service Establishment Inspection | Follow-Up Rafaels Italian. 5032 Ooltewah Ringgold Rd. Ooltewah, TN 37363. Food Service Establishment Inspection | Follow-Up

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: inspections.myhealthdepartment.com Go Now

› Get more:  FoodGo Now

My Health Department

Details: Tennessee Department of Health 710 James Robertson Parkway Nashville, TN 37243 | Visit Official Website | Tennessee Department of Health | ASIAN KITCHEN LUO LLC | Food Service Establishment Inspection | Routine ASIAN KITCHEN LUO LLC. 7605 US HWY 70 STE 104 Memphis, TN 38133

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: inspections.myhealthdepartment.com Go Now

› Get more:  FoodGo Now

My Health Department

Details: 22 Time as a public health control: procedures and records. Compliant. Observations (23) Consumer Advisory NA. 23 Consumer advisory provided for raw and undercooked food. Compliant. Observations (24) Highly Susceptible Populations NA. 24 Pasteurized foods used; prohibited foods not offered.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: inspections.myhealthdepartment.com Go Now

› Get more:  FoodGo Now

My Health Department

Details: Tennessee Department of Health 710 James Robertson Parkway Nashville, TN 37243 | Visit Official Website | Tennessee Department of Health | AMERICAN DELI | Food Service Establishment Inspection | Routine AMERICAN DELI. 5849 SUMMER AVE Memphis, TN 38134. Food Service Establishment Inspection | Routine

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: inspections.myhealthdepartment.com Go Now

› Get more:  FoodGo Now

My Health Department

Details: Tennessee Department of Health 710 James Robertson Parkway Nashville, TN 37243 | Visit Official Website | Tennessee Department of Health | TOKYO GRILL - FD-SRV. | Food Service Establishment Inspection | Routine TOKYO GRILL - FD-SRV. 680 N GERMANTOWN # 46 Cordova, TN 38018

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: inspections.myhealthdepartment.com Go Now

› Get more:  FoodGo Now

My Health Department

Details: Tennessee Department of Health 710 James Robertson Parkway Nashville, TN 37243 | Visit Official Website | Tennessee Department of Health | COOKOUT | Food Service Establishment Inspection | Routine COOKOUT. 7970 US HWY 64 Memphis, TN 38133. Food Service Establishment Inspection | …

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: inspections.myhealthdepartment.com Go Now

› Get more:  FoodGo Now

My Health Department

Details: Tennessee Department of Health 710 James Robertson Parkway Nashville, TN 37243 | Visit Official Website | All Establishments | Nacho's Mexican Restaurant. Nacho's Mexican Restaurant. 2962 S. Rutherford Murfreesboro, TN 37130. Most Recent Inspection.

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: inspections.myhealthdepartment.com Go Now

› Get more:  HealthGo Now

My Health Department

Details: Tennessee Department of Health 710 James Robertson Parkway Nashville, TN 37243 | Visit Official Website | All Establishments | Taco Bell #029024. Taco Bell #029024. 7304 Shallowford Rd. Chattanooga, TN 37421. Most Recent Inspection. Food Service Establishment Inspection | Routine | May 17, 2022 | 100 . Inspections List

› Verified 6 days ago

› Url: inspections.myhealthdepartment.com Go Now

› Get more:  FoodGo Now

My Health Department

Details: Observations & Corrective Actions. 20: 1200-23-01-.03(5)(a)6. Most food items are cut at ambient temperature and then cooled prior to cold holding, however, the beef was thawed directly in a cooler and holding at 52 degrees.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: inspections.myhealthdepartment.com Go Now

› Get more:  FoodGo Now

My Health Department

Details: Tennessee Department of Health. 710 James Robertson Parkway Nashville, TN 37243 | Visit Official Website. | Tennessee Department of Health | Hibachi Grill and Supreme Buffet | Food Service Establishment Inspection | Follow-Up.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: inspections.myhealthdepartment.com Go Now

› Get more:  FoodGo Now

My Health Department

Details: Additional Comments. Need to pay permit at 814 Jefferson. Call 901-222-9215 to find out the amount due.

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: inspections.myhealthdepartment.com Go Now

› Get more:  HealthGo Now

My Health Department

Details: Prince William County Health Dept 9301 Lee Ave, Manassas, VA 20110 | Visit Official Website. VDH Home | Prince William County Health Dept | Popeyes | Fast Food | Pre-Opening Popeyes. 2954 Dale Blvd Woodbridge, VA 22193. Status: Permitted. Fast Food | Pre-Opening

› Verified 2 days ago

› Url: inspections.myhealthdepartment.com Go Now

› Get more:  FoodGo Now

My Health Department

Details: Tennessee Department of Health 710 James Robertson Parkway Nashville, TN 37243 | Visit Official Website | Tennessee Department of Health | Waffle House #2213 | Food Service Establishment Inspection | Routine Waffle House #2213. 9780 US HWY 64 Arlington, TN 38002. Food Service Establishment Inspection | Routine

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: inspections.myhealthdepartment.com Go Now

› Get more:  FoodGo Now

My Health Department

Details: Tennessee Department of Health 710 James Robertson Parkway Nashville, TN 37243 | Visit Official Website | Tennessee Department of Health | Aldo's Pizza Pies | Food Service Establishment Inspection | Routine Aldo's Pizza Pies. 752 Cooper Memphis, TN 38104. Food Service Establishment Inspection | …

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: inspections.myhealthdepartment.com Go Now

› Get more:  FoodGo Now

My Health Department

Details: 23: Outside walls are heavily stained and corroded. 24: Broken vending machines cluttering hallways. Trash overflowing inside hotel. 25: Rooms 351, 353, 355: bathtubs and toilets have not been cleaned. Rings and dirt in all bathtubs. There is used, open soap in room 355. 28: No phones present in …

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: inspections.myhealthdepartment.com Go Now

› Get more:  HealthGo Now

My Health Department

Details: Tennessee Department of Health 710 James Robertson Parkway Nashville, TN 37243 | Visit Official Website | Tennessee Department of Health | LA COSTA RESTAURANT - FD | Food Service Establishment Inspection | Routine LA COSTA RESTAURANT - FD. …

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: inspections.myhealthdepartment.com Go Now

› Get more:  FoodGo Now

My Health Department

Details: Tennessee Department of Health 710 James Robertson Parkway Nashville, TN 37243 | Visit Official Website | Tennessee Department of Health | Tasty Heaven Sandwiches | Food Service Establishment Inspection | Routine Tasty Heaven Sandwiches. 5950 Shallowford Rd, …

› Verified 4 days ago

› Url: inspections.myhealthdepartment.com Go Now

› Get more:  FoodGo Now

Related topics